CALL ME BELLE.

Waste of time.

Blog posting.

I’m not good at this.

But, i’m good at sharing my feelings. Shouting them out loud. And right now, i’m not feeling good. I thought, i could finally call myself a scholar. I was wrong. I wanted to help my mother. It will be a less burden if i will be a scholar as soon as possible. It will not be easy but it will be worth it. Studying, working and serving the Church, can i handle that? Will time management be enough? Will i still have a time for myself? I want to be a lawyer. So i have to sacrifice, and be patient. Best things in life are the ones that you’ve worked hard for. Right? I know, if i will believe in myself, i can do this! God will be there with me all the time. God is good! All the time! =)

January 8, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | | Leave a comment